Quantcast
Already registered? Log In »

News

Introducing a Good Goodbye Weekly Radio Show

Posted on 04/09/2013

The Family Plot Blog:  An entertaining and educational weekly online radio show, A Good Goodbye: Funeral Planning for Those Who Don’t Plan to Die, debuts on RockStarRadioNetwork.com Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. PT.

Host Gail Rubin brings a light touch to a serious subject and presents expert interviews on “everything you need to know before you go.” The Internet radio program will cover a wide range of critical information most people don’t consider until there’s a death in the family.

A Good Goodbye‘s first program will start the conversation on the topic of how to discuss end-of-life wishes with loved ones. The guest on May 1 will be Martha Hayward, who leads public and patient engagement with The Conversation Project and the Institute for Healthcare Improvement.

To read the full post click here.