Quantcast
Already registered? Log In »

News

Baby Boomers and Funerals: The Party of Your Life?

Posted on 05/09/2013

ExpertClick: A Good Goodbye is an entertaining and educational weekly 60-minute online radio show on “everything you need to know before you go” on the RockStarRadioNetwork.com. The program airs live on Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. PT and becomes available as a podcast within 30 minutes after each live program.

Last week’s guest on A Good Goodbye was Martha Hayward, who leads public and patient engagement with The Conversation Project and the Institute for Healthcare Improvement. The conversation focused on the topic of how to discuss end-of-life wishes with loved ones.

To read the full post click here.